New product, waterproof phone pouch

One of the problems with riding around on a bike is that it rains quite a lot, especially in the UK and most especially this year with the wet summer we have had. I like to ride with my iphone in the rear jersey pocket of my cycle shirt or in my hydration pack as I log all my rides with the Runkeeper app on my phone. Naturally I want to keep my phone dry so have sourced these really neat waterproof pouches for smart phones.

 

new-carr-9.95

I have tested these extensively and find they work really well, I have even completely submerged the pouch and it is completely watertight, the spec says down to 10 metres. You can use the phone through the clear plastic window and can even make and take calls with the phone inside the pouch.

Nice secure locking mechanism

I have tried this on an iphone 4 and iphone 4S and it all fits really comfortably, I have also tested it using a Samsung Galaxy Ace again no problems.

Comes complete with lanyard

Dimensions;

 17.4 cm x 11.5 cm x 1.3 cm

Best of all is the price, they are usually £14.95 but we have them on special at just £9.95 while stocks last.

new-carr-9.95

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

