I am all duffed out

 

I have got to know Gordon quite well (Gordon is the one on the right) – Gordon really likes duffbags, he has three of the kit bags, three of the messenger bags and a bike bag, in fact he uses so much of our stuff we often use him to test our new products and prototypes.

Gordon is quite the all round adventure sports guy – mountain biking, kayaking, skiing, snowboarding and camping, there are probably more that I don’t know about but let’s just say he likes outdoor sports.

While chatting with Gordon recently he says, “trouble is I am all duffed out” I said to him “what do you mean?” He says, “well I have bought all of your products that I need, in many cases three of them, there is nothing left for me to buy, why don’t you make something else?”

Good point I thought…

Looking back through our records we have many repeat customers (thankyou) they buy bike bags, messenger bags and kit bags, there must be a few more like Gordon who like the products but have run out of things to buy.

Best get thinking up some new products then…

Any ideas? What do you want to see?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

